

#### **REPUBLIC OF CYPRUS HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES**



# 3rd Meeting of Heads of Delegation of the "GroupMed" Countries to the Interparliamentary Conference on CFSP and CSDP, Nicosia, 22 January 2020

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

#### GREECE

Mr. Evangelos SYRIGOS Mr. Ioannis AMANATIDIS Mrs. Peggy SMYRNIOTI

Head of Delegation Member of Delegation Secretary of Delegation

#### ITALY

Mrs. Daniela DONNO

Mr. Federico PETRANGELI Mrs. Antonella LASORSA Mr. Claudio OLMEDA

### PORTUGAL

Mr. Luís CAPOULAS SANTOS Mr. João ATAÍDE Mr. Bruno DIAS PINHEIRO Head of Delegation, Chairwoman of the Defence Committee of the Italian Senate Secretary of Delegation Interpreter Interpreter

Head of Delegation Member of Delegation Secretary of Delegation

#### CYPRUS

Mr. Marinos SIZOPOULOS

Mr. Aristos DAMIANOU Mr. Socrates SOCRATOUS Mrs. Evie HADJIYIANNI Mrs. Sophie TSOURIS Mrs. Loukia MOUYI Head of Delegation, Chairman of the House Standing Committee on Defence Member of Delegation Secretary General Director, International Relations Service International Relations Officer A' International Relations Officer A'

#### Administrative Staff / Personnel Administratif

Mrs. Lenia JOSEPHIDESSecretariatMr. Vasilis PANTELIPhotographer/ Technical SupportMr. Antonis ALEXANDROUPhotographer/ Technical Support